Crossword: Acrobat

Still pondering about how my blog is supposed to work out, so I’ll skip the weekday format for now. Half because I forgot what happened, and half because it’s a time waster. I’ll just blog whenever I feel like it, but I’ll keep the schedule for the crossword. So here it is!


This Week’s Crossword: Acrobat

PDF           PUZ

I originally had a better puzzle planned but then I sent it to Evan Birholz’s site where he makes crossword puzzles, so you have this one. It’s not too bad

To access the .puz file, get this awesome software!


Have a great day/week/whatever and remember to behold my drawesomeness!

Leave a Reply

