The Digital Paintbrush: Dots

20121125-104921.jpg

Remember the Brushes app I told you about on the first doodle challenge which nobody has even bothered doing? Well, I was experimenting with layers today and I got both the picture above and the picture below.

20121125-105027.jpg

This is the “Digital Paintbrush”. It’s a segment I’ll be doing every so often. I’ll be doing something crazy with digital software and showing you it. Like this:

20121125-102412.jpg

Anyways, I’ve decided to change the Doodle Challenge till Sundays. And to make this interesting, the winner of the doodle challenge gets a free links to the exclusive “How to Draw” pages that can teach you how to create what I draw on the site. You wanna draw a dot painting like above?

20121125-105206.jpg

Anyways, be free to download my pictures as wallpapers, have fun drawing, remember to do the doodle challenge from above and please behold my drawesomeness!

One response to “The Digital Paintbrush: Dots

  1. Pingback: This Seems a Bit Chewie… | Behold my Drawesomeness!·

Leave a Reply

