All Sponged Up

  Have you ever watched the show SpongeBob SquarePants? If you haven’t, here it is for you. I created a SpongeBob face on a spongy background. Although, if you haven’t started watching it, please don’t start. Seeing one glance at the new Season 8 could do enough to give you nightmares:

(picture from Nickelodeon)

 Plain creepy, I am happy I just stopped watching it when I did, ’cause whoa: that almost gave ME nightmares once. The reason I drew this picture is because I want to keep SpongeBob the way it used to be, and not psycho “earworm”, “invasion of jellyfish”, “inSPONGEiac” and stuff like that. I feel that SpongeBob has gone overboard with whackadoodles these days and I don’t like it. I can’t actually explain what happened to Patrick in the above picture, so that must be a sign of something.

 My favourite SpongeBob episode is that episode where he gets the job at the Krusty Krab. I would actually try a Krabby Patty if I had to, because they’re supposed to be great. But anyways, I feel that SpongeBob is not worth watching anymore, face it.

 So that is my drawing today! Come along tomorrow to behold my d_ _ ws_ _en_ _ s_! (Can you guess the word?)

Bye!

One response to “All Sponged Up

Leave a Reply

